St. Edward the Confessor Parish School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Always Learning

Consultative School Board

As a result of our commitment to the guidelines of Catholic School Management, The Parish School at St. Edward the Confessor Catholic Church has formed a Consultative School Board. This Board replaces the previous School Commission. We are very proud of and grateful to those who have committed to serve and advise our school in the coming years of their terms. The Board meets on a regular, monthly basis during the school year.
The 2017 - 2018 Consultative School Board
President: Dr. Sabrina Schuck - Parent/Diversified Education
Vice President: Mr. Tom Dowd- Parent/STREAM Task Force
Secretary: Mrs. Casey Cook - Parent/Marketing and Enrollment 


Dr. Mary Beth Dougherty – Community Member/Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Michael Jones – Parishioner/Educational Psychologist (New Board Member 2017-2018)

Mrs. Jennifer Morrissey – Parent/Alumni Relations

Mr. Rich Meyer – Parent/Educator (New Board Member 2017-2018)

Mrs. Roxane Olsh - Parent/Educator  (New Board Member 2017-2018)

Mrs. Donna Upton - Parishioner/Finance and Fundraising

Ex-Officio Members:

Mrs. Lauren Bordages - Director of Advancement 

Mrs. Heather Bandura – Parent/Marketing and Enrollment Task Force

Mrs. Cristina Jaworski  - Parent/Parent Guild Organization Representative 

Fr. Brendan Manson – Pastor 

Dr. Cathy Muzzy - Principal
Ms. Linda Ramirez - Parish Finance Manager
Board Member Emeritus/Special Projects:
Mr. Paul Sampson - Parishioner/Tuition Assistance Program
For more information about this board please contact Board President, Dr. Sabrina Schuck at or Board Vice President Tom Dowd at 
Consultative Board Meeting Dates/Times for 2017-2018
  • September 7, 2017 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM
  • October 5, 2017 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM
  • November 2, 2017 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM
  • November 9, 2017 from 8:15 – 9:30AM (Note: Monarch Summit General Parent Meeting)
  • December 14, 2017 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM
  • January 18, 2018 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM (Note: 3rd Thursday due to Christmas Recess)
  • February 15, 2018 from 8:00AM – 9:30AM (Note: 3rd Thursday due to Catholic Schools Week)
  • March 8, 2018 from 8:15AM – 9:30AM (Note: Annual State of the School Meeting)
  • April 12, 2018 from 8:15AM – 9:30AM
  • May 10, 2018 from 8:15AM – 9:30AM (Board Transition Meeting)
  • June 7, 2017 from 8:15AM – 9:30AM (Board Transition Meeting)